April 7, 2020

Rehoboth and Seekonk residents on Bridgewater dean’s list


Bridgewater – The following Rehoboth and Seekonk residents were named to the dean’s list for the fall semester at Bridgewater State University:

Colin Bedard, Abigail Behm, Courtney Berry, Samantha Braga, Cassandra Campagnone, Kylie D'Ambrosio, Alyssa Damiano, Suzanne Elalami, Christopher Estes, Jenna Fairhurst, John-Paul Landry, Michelle Landry, Paul Landry, Darren Lynch, Morgan McKearney, Brandy Medeiros, Sydney Medeiros, Hudson Nees, Liam Pontes, Erin Reilly, Victoria Sanson, Jolie Streeter-Duczkowski, Latoya Tavares, Amber Wells and Faith Winchell.

Ashley Boutin, Tiffany Costa, Kaylee Crooks-Letourneau, Georgio El-Jazzar, Isabella George, Brian Jolin, Christine Kandarian, Olivia Leonard, Jeffrey LePage, Michaela Ludwig, Karissa Massud, Ryan McLaughlin, Nathan Merlan, Brooke Michaud, Felicia Prata, Emmalee Sanders, Kathleen Santos, Khai Truong, Tyler Vieira, Julia Walters and Madeline Whelan.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment
Truly local news delivered to every home in town